All Saints Health Foundation

All Saints Health Foundation
Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors serve as advocates within the community. The community volunteers who comprise the board contribute their wisdom, insights, and expertise to fulfill the mission of All Saints Health Foundation.

Cindy Adams (Chair)
Joan Friedman (Vice Chair)
Bobby Mays (Secretary)

Judy Andrews
Tracy Bolt
Raymond Dickerson
David H. Diesslin
Porter Farrell
Scot Hollmann
Jeanie Huffman
Raymond Kelly, III
Martha Leonard
Mary R. Lowe
Steven Newton
David Nolet
Rob Opitz
Cynthia Reaves
Everett Roberts
G. Whitney Smith
Mary Katherine Tetirick
Robert Watson, MD