Welcome to

All Saints Health Foundation

Philanthropic Support for Baylor All Saints Medical Center


All Saints Health Foundation exists to support Baylor All Saints Medical Center at Fort Worth in serving all people through exemplary health care and education.

Every dollar raised in Fort Worth through grants and annual fund appeals, special project development, capital campaigns and planned giving programs stays here in our community to support medical programs, education, research and community services.

All Saints Health Foundation has ongoing fundraising programs supporting the critical needs of our community and welcomes gifts of any size.


Cynthia M. Adams (Vice Chair), Judith E. Andrews, Tracy A. Bolt,

Mary Alice Brumley, Raymond G. Dickerson, Porter Farrell,

Joan Friedman (Secretary), Gene Gray, Scot C. Hollmann,

Raymond B. Kelly, III, Robert M. Lansford, Marty Leonard,

Marlon F. Levy, M.D., Mary R. Lowe, Bobby Mays, Gray Mills,

Steven R. Newton, Cynthia G. Reaves, Everett A. Roberts,

G. Whitney Smith(Chair), Mary Katherine Tetirick, Robert K. Watson, M.D.